As of 10/3/2021, Portal users with Seller Admin persona access will no longer have the ability to delete users from P3, PennyMac’s Correspondent Portal. Instead, the Seller Admin will need to update the user’s login status to ‘Disable’ using the Manage Account feature. This step has been taken to prevent the occurrence of loans associated with deleted users from no longer being accessible in the Portal.
For a review of how to disable user access, please refer to Training Materials > General Resources > Admin Job Aid.
Please contact your Sales Representative with any questions.